donate

Our Staff and Volunteers

Click on the staff member’s name to email them directly

Main phone no: 020 7832 5801

Navinder Kaur
Chief Executive Officer: Monday- Friday
Navinder.Kaur@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5833

Antony Bewick-Smith
Development and Partnerships Manager: Monday- Friday
Antony.Bewick-Smith@vai.org.uk

Kay Kelleher
Kay.Kelleher@vai.org.uk
Interim Business Development Manager

Diane Corsial
Finance Officer (Tues)
Diane.Corsial@vai.org.uk

Atika Zahra
Resource Centre Manager: Monday- Friday
Atika.Zahra@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5801

Marta Aparicio
Volunteer Services Manager: Monday- Friday
Marta.Aparicio@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5801

Meera Jobanputra
Information & Comms Assistant: Monday- Thursday
Meera.Jobanputra@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5887

Yvette Ellis
Small Groups Development Officer: Wednesday – Friday
Yvette.Ellis@vai.org.uk
T 07724 515 351

MENU