donate

Our Staff and Volunteers

Click on the staff member’s name to email them directly

Main phone no: 020 7832 5801

Navinder Kaur
Chief Executive Officer
Navinder.Kaur@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5833

Diane Corsial
Finance Officer (Tuesday)
Diane.Corsial@vai.org.uk

Kay Kelleher
Interim Business Development Manager (Monday/Wednesday/Friday)
Kay.Kelleher@vai.org.uk

Marta Aparicio
Volunteer Services Manager
Marta.Aparicio@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5801

Meera Jobanputra
Information & Comms Assistant (Monday – Thursday)
Meera.Jobanputra@vai.org.uk
T 0207 832 5887

Yvette Ellis
Small Groups Development Officer (Wednesday – Friday)
Yvette.Ellis@vai.org.uk
T 07724 515 351

MENU